Home Training Services Calendar About Us Directions
Members of Staff

Chairman: Ms. Mable Tenn

Board of Directors
MIAS Team Leaders
  • Ms. Mable Tenn
  • Dr. Howard Reid
  • Prof. Kenneth Magnus
  • Prof. Ishenkumba Kahwa
  • Mr. Canute Miller
  • Dr. Howard Reid
    Executive Director
  • Mr. Julian Francis
    Office Manager

Other Team Members

Mr. Dunston Carter

Mr. Davie-Juan Morgan

Chemical Analyst


Telephone: (876) 970-2021 or 970-2042
Copyright © 2014 Mona Institute of Applied Sciences. All rights reserved.
Contact Us | Feedback